Hyrstmount Junior School

Hyrstmount Junior School Photo Gallery Hyrstmount Photos
Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School

Dates of Governors Meetings

All Governors’ meetings are held at 5:30pm.

 

The Full Governing Body will meet on the following dates:

Monday 5 December 2016

Monday 23 January 2017

Monday 27 March 2017

Monday 15 May 2017

Monday 10 July 2017

 

The Resources Committee will meet on the following dates:

Monday 28 November 2016

Monday 13 March 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Monday 3 July 2017

 

The Standards and Effectiveness Committee will meet on the following dates:

Monday 14 November 2016

Monday 6 March 2017

Monday 19 June 2017