Hyrstmount Junior School

Hyrstmount Junior School Photo Gallery Hyrstmount Photos
Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School

Term Dates - 2018/2019

Autumn Term           
   
Wednesday 5 September 2018 School Opens
   
Friday 26 October 2018 School Closes - Half Term
   
Monday 5 November 2018 School Opens
   
Friday 21 December 2018 School Closes
   
Spring Term  
   
Monday 7 January 2019               School Opens
   
Friday 15 February 2019  School closes – Half Term
   
Monday 25 February 2019  School Opens
   
Friday 12 April 2019            School Closes
   
Summer Term  
   
Monday 29 April 2019  School Opens
   
Friday 24 May 2019  School Closes - Half Term
   
Monday 3 June 2019  School Opens
   
Friday 19 July 2019  School Closes
   
   
 INSET Days - 2018/2019  

 Monday 3 September 2018

 

 Tuesday 4 September 2018

 Monday 5 November 2018

 Wednesday 5 June 2019

 Monday 22 July 2019

   
   
   

 

 

 PDF icon 2017 - 2018 Term Dates

 PDF icon 2018 - 2019 Term Dates